Smithers Mountain Bike Association

Our Executive

Our executive for the 2017 Season:

  • President:   Leanne Helkenberg
  • Vice President:   Kirk Normand
  • Treasurer:   Charla Kilback
  • Secretary:   Brett Auger
  • Volunteer Coordinator:   Danielle Smyth
  • Director Communications:   Kristen Brewer
  • Director at Large: Derek Baker

This executive meets at least twice a month over the riding season, and has been working tirelessly to move the mountain biking agenda forward. We recommend that you buy them a beer the next time you see them at the pub! To contact the Smithers Mountain Bike Association or any of the executive please email us at and your email will be forwarded accordingly.